Contact

  • Global Investor Group

  • Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
  • 6-8 Bouverie Street
  • London
  • United Kingdom
  • EC4Y 8AX
  • Company number: 954730 (England and Wales)
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8999 (Calls may be monitored for training and quality control purposes)
  • Global Investor Group

  • Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
  • 1120 6th Ave
  • New York
  • NY 10036
  • United States
  • Tel: +1 212 224 3770
  • Global Investor Group

  • Euromoney (Singapore) PTE LTD
  • 19 Cecil Street
  • #03-01
  • Singapore 049704

Send a direct message

Management

Will Browne

Commercial Director
will.browne@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8309

Subscription, Sponsorship and Advertising Sales

Hanna De'Bank

Head of Business Development, FOW
Hanna.DeBank@globalinvestorgroup.com
+65 6224 1040

Zara Mahmud

MENA & Emerging Markets Director
zara.mahmud@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8478

Content

Luke Jeffs

Managing Editor
luke.jeffs@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8728

Andrew Neil

Securities Finance Editor
Andrew.neil@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 (0) 207 779 8858

Louisa Chender

Senior Reporter
Louisa.Chender@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 207 779 8248

James Thursfield

Derivatives Reporter
james.thursfield@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 207 779 8544

Louise Fordham

Special Reports Editor
louise.fordham@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 (0) 207 779 8983

Events

Yasmin Okolo

Head of Events
yasmin.okolo@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8109

Velida Cajdin

Events Manager
Velida.cajdin@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8188

Jacqueline Onyenze

Events Assistant
jacqueline.onyenze@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 (0) 207 779 8061